Staff Listing

Sheryl Johnson
Director
541-346-3106
Email: sherylj@uoregon.edu

Mary Hanabury
Assistant Director
541-346-3621
Email: hanabury@uoregon.edu

Caitlin Alcorn
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-1964
Email: calcorn@uoregon.edu

Joe Wisecaver
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-4079
Email: jwisecav@uoregon.edu

Carolyn Craig
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-1845
Email: craig3@uoregon.edu

Kalindi Allen
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-2828
Email: kallen6@uoregon.edu

Christina Davis
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-6973
Email: cdavis@uoregon.edu

Daniel Berman
Research Compliance Administrator
541-346-6974
Email: dberman@uoregon.edu

Chris Duy
Administrative Assistant
541-346-2222
Email: cduy@uoregon.edu